Top Stories

Tue, Jun 20 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]
Sat, May 27 - [Outdoor Track & Field]

Scoreboard

Sat, May 27
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 3 - NAIA National Championships (Schedule) - Finished 10th of 69
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 3 - NAIA National Championships (Schedule) - Finished 11th of 68
Fri, May 26
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - NAIA National Championships (Schedule) - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - NAIA National Championships (Schedule) - Finished No Team Score
Thu, May 25
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - NAIA National Championships (Schedule) - Finished No Team Score
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - NAIA National Championships (Schedule) - Finished No Team Score
Fri, May 12
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Concordia Twilight (Schedule) -
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Concordia Twilight (Schedule) -
Sat, May 6
Softball vs
Dordt College - Lost 2-1
GPAC Tournament
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - GPAC Championships (Schedule) (Heat Sheets) - Finished 1st of 10
Fri, Aug. 18
Volleyball vs
University of the Cumberlands - 1PM CST
Volleyball vs
Indiana Wesleyan University - 5PM CST
Sat, Aug. 19
Volleyball vs
Indiana University Kokomo - 2PM CST
Volleyball at
Lindsey Wilson - 4PM CST
Thu, Aug. 24
Women's Soccer at
Stephens College - 7PM CST
Fri, Aug. 25
Volleyball vs
Valley City State University - 2:30PM CST
Volleyball vs
Dakota State University - 6:30PM CST
Sat, Aug. 26
Men's Soccer at
Kansas Wesleyan University - 1PM CST
Women's Soccer at
William Penn University - 3PM CST
Volleyball vs
Corban University - 9AM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site | Adobe Reader
X