photo
Follow the Tigers

 
Saturday, May 23
Men's Outdoor T&F
Doane at 7th of 68
NAIA Championships (Schedule)
recap
Women's Outdoor T&F
Doane at 5th of 64
NAIA Championships (Schedule)
recap
Friday, May 22
Men's Outdoor T&F
Doane at No Team Score
NAIA Championships (Schedule)
recap
Women's Outdoor T&F
Doane at No Team Score
NAIA Championships (Schedule)
recap
Thursday, May 21
Men's Outdoor T&F
Doane at No Team Score
NAIA Championships
recap
Women's Outdoor T&F
Doane at No Team Score
NAIA Championships
recap
Tuesday, May 12
Softball
(RV) Friends University vs 0
(RV) Doane 2
NAIA Opening Round
stats recap
(RV) Doane at (9) 0
(10) University of Mobile 1
NAIA Opening Round
stats recap
Monday, May 11
Softball
(RV) Doane at 1
(11) Saint Gregory's University 3
NAIA Opening Round
stats recap
Friday, May 8
Men's Outdoor T&F
Doane at No Team Score
Concordia Twilight
results recap
Friday, Aug 21
Men's Soccer
Doane at 5:00pm
University of Jamestown CST
Women's Soccer
Doane at 3:00pm
University of Jamestown CST
Volleyball
Doane vs  
TBA  
Bethel (Ind.) Invitational
Saturday, Aug 22
Volleyball
Doane vs  
TBA  
Bethel (Ind.) Invitational
Sunday, Aug 23
Men's Soccer
Doane at 3:00pm
Presentation College CST
Women's Soccer
Doane at 1:00pm
Presentation College CST
Thursday, Aug 27
Men's Soccer
Doane at 5:00pm
Fort Hays State University CST
Friday, Aug 28
Women's Soccer
Doane at  
Columbia College  
Volleyball
Doane vs 12:30pm
Indiana Wesleyan University CST
Red Raider Classic
Doane vs 6:30pm
Grand View University CST
Red Raider Classic
 
News
May 15, 2015
WGolf: GPAC HonorsFull Story
May 15, 2015
MGolf: GPAC HonorsFull Story
May 15, 2015
MTen: GPAC HonorsFull Story
May 15, 2015
WTen: All-GPACFull Story
More Videos
More Photos
 
 
 
Become a Tiger

Whether it's on the field, the court, or as a student. Find your fit as a Tiger.

Get Doane Gear

Show your pride in the orange and black by purchasing Doane apparel.

Play NAIA

Interested in NAIA college sports? Register now with the NAIA Eligibility Center.

Fitness Membership

Give your muscles a workout and your heart pumping by becoming a member of the Haddix Fitness Center.